Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Calcutta's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Calcuttas

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Calcutta's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Aleciaarmstrong about 1 month ago

Pan Seared Salmon

I was tired after a long day and decided to try Calcutta's for dinner. What a treat! I got the Pan Seared Salmon, a slight twist on a piccata. A delicious lemon-butter sauce with capers...and the salmon was perfectly grilled! PLUS they have Brussels sprouts on the menu.....a favorite and so good for you.

Leslie 3 months ago

Fish N' Chips

Loved the fish and chips. Perfect portions and delicious. The sweet potato fries were good. Freshly brewed ice tea . Very nice server. Beautiful view of golf course and lovely outdoor seating . Impressive garden on property. We will return soon. Will also try ordering online.

Jps357 5 months ago

Pimento Cheese Burger

Great venue, beautiful area, fantastic meal. I had the fried cheese curds for an appetizer and the pimento cheese burger for my meal. Both were outstanding. We will definitely be back.

Tammy 6 months ago

Roasted Beet Salad

We had a great time dining on the patio at Calcutta's. There was live acoustic music, great drinks and a delicious roasted beet salad with perfectly cooked salmon added on top. My husband had the fish and chips which were also delicious. Highly recommend for a nice way to end a beautiful warm evening.

Tasha0593 about 2 months ago

Pan Seared Salmon

Always great for lunch and dinner. The food is delicious, and the atmosphere is very relaxing. Also, they make great cocktails!

Julie 5 months ago

Nashville Hot Chicken Mac & Cheese

My son had the Nashville Hot Chicken Mac & Cheese. He said "it was the best Mac & Cheese I've had in my life!" Quite the complement coming from a Mac & Cheese connoisseur!

Meagan 6 months ago

Vermonter

The Tuna Poke and Salmon Tacos were amazing. Excellent flavor all around. The wonton chips in the Poke Bowl we found to be a little large and cumbersome to eat. No complaints on the Tacos. Not super impressed with the burger. It was just ehh. We wanted it to be better. It wasn't that it was bad, however, the other two dishes outshined the burger by far.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Coming Soon

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA